Carlijn Dirckx

directeur

info@happymove.nl

06-23.32.60.17

Nicky

adjunct directeur

nicky@happymove.nl

06-30.83.78.48

 

Jorissa

senior begeleider

jorissa@happymove.nl

06-30.58.29.42

Lotte

opleider / senior begeleider

lotte@happymove.nl

06-30.82.84..07

Natalie

senior begeleider

natalie@happymove.nl

06-12.95.98.71

Stefanie

senior begeleider

stefanie@happymove.nl

06-13.92.48.96

Erica

begeleider

Yasmin

begeleider

Manon

begeleider

Jitse

begeleider

Iris

begeleider

Nellianne

begeleider

Angelique

begeleider

Zsuzsanna

Zumba instructeur / begeleider

Cecilia

begeleider

Rose

begeleider

Sophie

begeleider

Jolijn

begeleider

Tamara

begeleider

Vacant

begeleider

Sevval

begeleidster

Rebecca

begeleider

Sven

begeleider

Carine

leerling begeleider

Gabriƫl

stagiair

Maurits

stagiair

Maurice

stagiair

Arne

stagiair

Doha

stagiair

Emma

stagiair

Manouk

stagiair

Vacant

stagiair

Ernest

administratie en planning

administratie@happymove.nl

06-53.54.39.01

Natasja

frontoffice medewerker

frontoffice@happymove.nl

06-23.25.23.49

Sylvia

backoffice medewerker

sylvia@happymove.nl

06-58.78.70.08

Aafke

beleidsmedewerker

Leo

technisch onderhoud locaties